Gerentes y representantes regionales de Cosen Saws

Correo electrónico: kweinacht@weinacht.com
Teléfono: 618-407-0343

Correo electrónico: allen@impactalloys.com
Teléfono: 603-315-5179

Kevin Weinacht

Representante de ventas regional

IA, KS, MN, MO, ND, SD

Correo electrónico: darryl@cosensaws.com
Teléfono: 704-968-8093

Darryl Thaxton

Administrador regional

AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN

Andrew_web.png

Correo electrónico: al@cosensaws.com
Teléfono: 630-816-6715

Al Warpinski

Administrador regional

IL, IN, MI, WI

Alex.jpg

Correo electrónico: alex@cosensaws.com
Teléfono: 213-804-5284

Alex Cárdenas

Administrador regional

WA, OR, MT, WY, ID - México

Allen Goddu

Representante de ventas regional

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Correo electrónico: khughes@cosensaws.com
Teléfono: 630-845-3141

Kent Hughes

Administrador regional

Canadá

Kent.jpg

Correo electrónico: alex@cosensaws.com
Teléfono: 213-804-5284

Alex Cárdenas

Administrador regional

México

Alex.jpg
Allen_edited.jpg
kevin_5x7_1.png

Correo electrónico: dgranitto1@gmail.com

Teléfono: 440-289-2612

Dave Granitto

Representante de ventas regional

KY, OH, WV, West PA

20200622_172801 (1).jpg

Correo electrónico: douglaswillette@gmail.com

Teléfono: 469-235-8733

Doug Willette

Representante de ventas regional

AR, LA, OK, TX

G-8 (1).JPG

Correo electrónico: bobf@randrassoc.com

Teléfono: 856-304-8372

Bob Filderman

Representante de ventas regional

NJ, NY, DE, MD, Metro DC, East PA, VA

Bob_edited.jpg

Correo electrónico: tviel@pacificblade.com

Teléfono: 626-201-1017

Tom Viel

Representante de ventas regional

AZ, CA, CO, NM, NV, UT

20200630_085633.jpg
NA.jpg

Email: bill@infinitysalesmarketing.com 
Phone: 321-704-5514

Bill Mueller
Regional Sales Representative
Florida

Bill M Headshot.png