Gerentes y representantes regionales de Cosen Saws

Correo electrónico: kweinacht@weinacht.com
Teléfono: 618-407-0343

Correo electrónico: allen@impactalloys.com
Teléfono: 603-315-5179

Kevin Weinacht

Representante de ventas regional

IA, KS, MN, MO, ND, SD

Correo electrónico: darryl@cosensaws.com
Teléfono: 704-968-8093

Darryl Thaxton

Administrador regional

AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN

Correo electrónico: al@cosensaws.com
Teléfono: 630-816-6715

Al Warpinski

Administrador regional

IL, IN, MI, WI

Correo electrónico: alex@cosensaws.com
Teléfono: 213-804-5284

Alex Cárdenas

Administrador regional

WA, OR, MT, WY, ID - México

Allen Goddu

Representante de ventas regional

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Correo electrónico: khughes@cosensaws.com
Teléfono: 630-845-3141

Kent Hughes

Administrador regional

Canadá

Correo electrónico: alex@cosensaws.com
Teléfono: 213-804-5284

Alex Cárdenas

Administrador regional

México

Correo electrónico: dgranitto1@gmail.com

Teléfono: 440-289-2612

Dave Granitto

Representante de ventas regional

KY, OH, WV, West PA

Correo electrónico: douglaswillette@gmail.com

Teléfono: 469-235-8733

Doug Willette

Representante de ventas regional

AR, LA, OK, TX

Correo electrónico: bobf@randrassoc.com

Teléfono: 856-304-8372

Bob Filderman

Representante de ventas regional

NJ, NY, DE, MD, Metro DC, East PA, VA

Tom Viel

Representante de ventas regional

AZ, CA, CO, NM, NV, UT